Corporate

H.J. Baker & Bro. Headquarters

2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-682-9200
Fax: 203-227-8351

H.J. Baker ICEC Office

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: +1 346-372-3440

H.J. Baker California Operations

28202 Cabot Road, Suite 325
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-365-5010

Sulphur sales & marketing

Kazakhstan Marketing

Abay Street, 2-A, Office 113
Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Phone: + 7 7122 35-46-01
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

USA Liquid Sulphur and Sulphuric Acid Sales

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: +1 346-372-3440
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Asia Marketing

Beijing, China
Phone: + 86 10 8528 9176 ext 66
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Canada Sulphur Sales

Suite 1020, 606 4th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 1T1
Phone: + 1 403-264-8954
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

International SulphurMarketing

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 21181625
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Latin America Marketing

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: +1 346-372-3440
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Sulphur plants

Southampton, UK

West Bay Road
Southampton, SO15 1AW
Phone: + 44 238 021 2078
Email: southampton@hjbaker.com

Stockton, CA

65 Stork Road
Stockton, CA 95203
Phone: +1 209-943-0478
Fax: +1 209-943-5470
Email: stockton@hjbaker.com

Wilmington, CA

1001 Schley Avenue
Wilmington, CA 90744
Phone: +1 562-436-5341
Fax: +1 562-437-6131
Email: wilmington@hjbaker.com

Operations

Engineering and Project Management

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: +1 346-372-3440
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Railcar Fleet Management

1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: +1 346-372-3440
Email: sulphur@hjbaker.com

Safety Management

2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: +1 203-682-9200
Email: safety@hjbaker.com

Animal health & nutrition sales

Dairy Customer Service

2 Corporate Drive
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: +1 501-664-4870
Email: sales@hjbaker.com

Dairy Sales, Business Development

Dairy Business Development Manager
Monroe, TN 38573
Phone: +1 931-265-3755
Email: dsells@hjbaker.com

Domestic Trade Sales

2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: +1 203-682-9200
Email: feedfat@hjbaker.com

Mexico and Latin America

Javier Rodriguez
Latin America Director
Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, Federal 11520
Phone: +52 (55) 15 55 66 23
Email: jrodriguez@hjbaker.com

Animal health & nutrition plants

Sanford, NC

115 McNeill Rd
Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: 919-774-5046
Fax: 919-774-7957
Email: sanford@hjbaker.com

Westville, OK

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 387 Westville, OK 74965
Cherokee Street & Rail Road
Westville, OK 74965
Phone: 539-664-9650
Email: westville@hjbaker.com