• Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

Contact By Group

AllNova Nutrição Animal
  • Rua Luis Fernando Rocha Coelho, 9-105
  • Jardim contorno
  • Bauru , São Paulo 17047-280
  • Phone: + (0055 14) 2108-1900
  • URL: http://www.allnova.com.br
Corporate Headquarters
  • 2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
  • Shelton, CT 06484
  • Phone: (203) 682-9200
  • Fax: (203) 227-8351
H.J. Baker de México
  • Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 301 Piso 14, Col. Ampliacion Granada
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, México 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
Office of the Chairman of the Board
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Phone: (949) 365-5010
President, H.J. Baker ICEC Sulphur Group
  • Mark Whittemore
  • 1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
  • The Woodlands, TX 77380
  • Phone:
  • Email: mark.whittemore@hjabker.com
Dairy Customer Service
  • 2 Corporate Drive
  • Shelton, CT 06484
  • Phone: (501) 664-4870
  • Email: sales@hjbaker.com
Dairy Sales Midwest
  • Trent Dado
  • Dairy Account Manager, Midwest
  • Amery, WI 54001
  • Phone: (715) 501-0095
  • Email: tdado@hjbaker.com
Dairy Sales, Business Development
  • Denny Sells
  • Dairy Business Development Manager
  • Monroe, TN 38573
  • Phone: (931) 265-3755
  • Email: dsells@hjbaker.com
Domestic Trade and Pan Asia
  • Michael Bynum
  • Director of Domestic Trade
  • Lamar, MS 38642
  • Phone: (662) 252-4425
  • Fax: (662) 252-1668
  • Email: mbynum@hjbaker.com
Domestic Trade Sales
  • Michael Floyd
  • Marion, AR 72364
  • Phone: (870) 739-4600
  • Email: mfloyd@hjbaker.com
Mexico and Latin America
  • Javier Rodriguez
  • Latin America Director
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, Federal 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
  • Email: jrodriguez@hjbaker.com
SANFORD, NC
  • 115 McNeill Rd
  • Sanford, NC 27330
  • Phone: (919) 774-5046
  • Fax: (919) 774-7957
WESTVILLE, OK
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 387 Westville, OK 74965
  • Cherokee Street & Rail Road
  • Westville, OK 74965
  • Phone: (539) 664-9650
Director – Sales
  • Arman Amirov-Alimov
  • Abay Street, 2-A, Office 113
  • Atyrau,
  • Phone: + 7 7122 35-46-01
  • Email: arman.amirov@hjbaker.com
ICEC Marketing
  • Brian Wolfe
  • Suite 1020, 606 4th Street SW
  • Calgary, AB T2P 1T1
  • Phone: +1 403-817-4340
  • Email: brian.wolfe@hjbaker.com
Liquid Sulphur and Sulphuric Acid – North America
  • John Palmer
  • 1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
  • The Woodlands, TX 77380
  • Phone:
  • Email: john.palmer@hjabker.com
President, H.J. Baker ICEC Sulphur Group
  • Mark Whittemore
  • 1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
  • The Woodlands, TX 77380
  • Phone:
  • Email: mark.whittemore@hjabker.com
Sales and Marketing – China
  • William Bo Peng
  • Beijing,
  • Phone: + 86 10 8528 9176 ext 66
  • Email: william.peng@hjbaker.com
Solid Sulphur – International
  • Mike Minicola
  • Rotterdam,
  • Phone:
  • Email: mike.minicola@hjbaker.com
Solid Sulphur, North America
  • Peter Goemans
  • ICEC
  • Suite 1020, 606 4th Street SW, AB T2P 1T1
  • Phone: + 1 403-817-4330
  • Email: peter.goemans@hjbaker.com
Sulphur Division Headquarters
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Phone: (949) 365-5010
Sulphur Trading – Latin America
  • Marta Vilanova
  • 1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 500
  • The Woodlands, TX 77380
  • Phone:
  • Email: marta.vilanova@hjabker.com
Southampton
  • West Bay Road
  • Southampton, SO15 1AW
  • Phone: + 44 238 021 2078
STOCKTON, CA
  • Sulphur Plant
  • 65 Stork Road
  • Stockton, CA 95203
  • Phone: (209) 943-0478
  • Fax: (209) 943-5470
WILMINGTON, CA
  • 1001 Schley Avenue
  • Wilmington, CA 90744
  • Phone: (562) 436-5341
  • Fax: (562) 437-6131
Scroll to Top