• Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

Contact By Group

AllNova Nutrição Animal
  • Rua Luis Fernando Rocha Coelho, 9-105
  • Jardim contorno
  • Bauru , São Paulo 17047-280
  • Phone: + (0055 14) 2108-1900
  • URL: http://www.allnova.com.br
Corporate Headquarters
  • 2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
  • Shelton, CT 06484
  • Phone: (203) 682-9200
  • Fax: (203) 227-8351
H.J. Baker de México
  • Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 301 Piso 14, Col. Ampliacion Granada
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, México 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
Office of the Chairman of the Board
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Toll Free: (949) 365-5010
  • Phone:
Animal Health and Nutrition Customer Service
  • 415 N. McKinley, Suite 750
  • Little Rock, AR 72205
  • Phone: (501) 664-4870
  • Email: AH&NCS@hjbaker.com
Business Development – Poultry
  • Michael Bynum
  • Director of Business Development
  • Lamar, MS 38642
  • Phone: (662) 252-4425
  • Fax: (662) 252-1668
  • Email: mbynum@hjbaker.com
Central Plains Territory, Multi-Species
  • Scott McGregor
  • ND, SD, NE, MN, IA
  • Grand Forks, ND 58201
  • Phone: (203) 402-9776
  • Email: smcgregor@hjbaker.com
Europe and Africa
  • Steve Langley
  • Director of International Sales
  • Smithville, MT 64089
  • Phone: 203-945-8530
  • Email: slangley@hjbaker.com
Great Lakes Territory, Multi-Species
  • Brandon Price
  • OH, MI, IN, IL, WI
  • Hartville, OH 44632
  • Phone: (203) 451-4482
  • Email: bprice@hjbaker.com
Mexico
  • Javier Rodriguez
  • Country Manager
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, Federal 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
  • Email: jrodriguez@hjbaker.com
Mid-Atlantic Territory, Multi-Species
  • Denny Sells
  • KY, TN, WV, VA, NC, SC
  • Monroe, TN 38573
  • Phone: (931) 265-3755
  • Email: dsells@hjbaker.com
MidSouth Territory – Poultry
  • Michael Floyd
  • TX, OK, AK, LA, MS, MO
  • Marion, AR 72364
  • Phone: (870) 739-4600
  • Email: mfloyd@hjbaker.com
NorthEast Territory, Multi-Species
  • Dr. Irene Crowder-Brown
  • ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD
  • Shippensburg, PA 17257
  • Phone: (203) 581-4130
  • Email: icrowder@hjbaker.com
SouthEast Territory – Poultry
  • Lamar Rider
  • KY, WV, MD, DE, VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, FL
  • Geraldine, AL 35974
  • Phone: (203) 451-3357
  • Fax: (203) 549-0789
  • Email: lrider@hjbaker.com
SouthEast Territory, Multi-Species
  • Jeff Nowell
  • LA, MS, AL, GA, FL
  • Louisville, MS 39339
  • Phone: (203) 447-9873
  • Email: jnowell@hjbaker.com
SouthWest Territory, Multi-Species
  • Stephen Morcom
  • CO, KS, MO, AK, OK, NM, TX, LA
  • Marlow, OK 73055
  • Phone: (203) 635-3525
  • Email: smorcom@hjbaker.com
U.S. Sales
  • Jerry Foss
  • Director of U.S. Sales
  • Victoria, MN 55386
  • Phone: (712) 898-4900
  • Email: jfoss@hjbaker.com
West Coast, Multi-Species
  • Customer Service Desk
  • WA, MT, WY, ID, OR, CA, NV, UT, AZ
  • Little Rock, AR
  • Phone: (501) 664-4870
  • Email: AH&NCS@hjbaker.com
FORT SMITH, AR
  • 1717 Ballman Road
  • Fort Smith, AR 72901
  • Phone: (479) 782-5705
SANFORD, NC
  • 115 McNeill Rd
  • Sanford, NC 27330
  • Phone: (919) 774-5046
  • Fax: (919) 774-7957
WESTVILLE, OK
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 387 Westville, OK 74965
  • Cherokee Street & Rail Road
  • Westville, OK 74965
  • Phone: (539) 664-9650
Sulphur Division Headquarters
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Phone: (949) 365-5010
STOCKTON, CA
  • Sulphur Plant
  • 65 Stork Road
  • Stockton, CA 95203
  • Phone: (209) 943-0478
  • Fax: (209) 943-5470
WILMINGTON, CA
  • 1001 Schley Avenue
  • Wilmington, CA 90744
  • Phone: (562) 436-5341
  • Fax: (562) 437-6131
Scroll to Top