• Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

Contact By Group

AllNova Nutrição Animal
  • Rua Luis Fernando Rocha Coelho, 9-105
  • Jardim contorno
  • Bauru , São Paulo 17047-280
  • Phone: + (0055 14) 2108-1900
  • URL: http://www.allnova.com.br
Corporate Headquarters
  • 2 Corporate Drive, Suite 545
  • Shelton, CT 06484
  • Phone: (203) 682-9200
  • Fax: (203) 227-8351
H.J. Baker de México
  • Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 301 Piso 14, Col. Ampliacion Granada
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, México 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
Office of the Chairman of the Board
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Phone: (949) 365-5010
Dairy Customer Service
  • 2 Corporate Drive
  • Shelton, CT 06484
  • Phone: (501) 664-4870
  • Email: sales@hjbaker.com
Dairy Sales, Business Development
  • Denny Sells
  • Dairy Business Development Manager
  • Monroe, TN 38573
  • Phone: (931) 265-3755
  • Email: dsells@hjbaker.com
Dairy Sales, Business Development
  • Scott McGregor
  • Dairy Business Development
  • Grand Forks, ND 58201
  • Phone: (203) 402-9776
  • Email: smcgregor@hjbaker.com
Domestic Trade
  • Michael Bynum
  • Director of Domestic Trade
  • Lamar, MS 38642
  • Phone: (662) 252-4425
  • Fax: (662) 252-1668
  • Email: mbynum@hjbaker.com
Domestic Trade Sales
  • Michael Floyd
  • Marion, AR 72364
  • Phone: (870) 739-4600
  • Email: mfloyd@hjbaker.com
Mexico and Latin America
  • Javier Rodriguez
  • Latin America Director
  • Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, Federal 11520
  • Phone: (55) 15 55 66 23
  • Email: jrodriguez@hjbaker.com
Pan Asia
  • Marc Broadbent
  • 303 St. George’s Building, 2 Ice House Street
  • Central, Hong Kong
  • Phone: (66) 81 884 4766
  • Email: mbroadbent@hjbaker.com
Director of Operations, AH&N
  • Tanner Fritz
  • Kansas City, KS 66109
  • Phone: (203) 913-0880
  • Email: tfritz@hjbaker.com
SANFORD, NC
  • 115 McNeill Rd
  • Sanford, NC 27330
  • Phone: (919) 774-5046
  • Fax: (919) 774-7957
WESTVILLE, OK
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 387 Westville, OK 74965
  • Cherokee Street & Rail Road
  • Westville, OK 74965
  • Phone: (539) 664-9650
Sulphur Division Headquarters
  • 28202 Cabot Road
  • Suite 325
  • Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
  • Phone: (949) 365-5010
STOCKTON, CA
  • Sulphur Plant
  • 65 Stork Road
  • Stockton, CA 95203
  • Phone: (209) 943-0478
  • Fax: (209) 943-5470
WILMINGTON, CA
  • 1001 Schley Avenue
  • Wilmington, CA 90744
  • Phone: (562) 436-5341
  • Fax: (562) 437-6131
Scroll to Top